Home > Visit > Past Exhibits > 2012
12/14-20
2012
 

Digital Photography II

December 14, 2012

 

Carolina Pineira

 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  Carolina2525@yahoo.com Back to top
 

Kathleen Ridge
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  kathleen.m.ridge@jpmchase.com Back to top
 

Mariangela Tessa
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  m.tessa@katamail.com Back to top
 

Mariner Brito
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  asiaminor01@gmail.com Back to top
 

 



Digital Photography I

December 20, 2012

 

Vanessa Dager

 
    photomanhattan1   photomanhattan1   photomanhattan1        
                     
    photomanhattan1   photomanhattan1   photomanhattan1        
                     
                     
 
  vanessa.dager@gmail.com  
 

Susana Jaramillo
 
    photomanhattan1   photomanhattan1   photomanhattan1        
                     
    photomanhattan1   photomanhattan1   photomanhattan1        
                     
                     
 
  susana.jaramillo@gmail.com  
 
 
 
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
 
     
 
12/18
2012
 

Portraiture

December 18, 2012

 

Jason Oakes

 
               
                     
               
                     
   
imag2
  imag2   imag2        
 
  phroso@gmail.com Back to top
 

Kajsa Brown
 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  kajsa_daphne@yahoo.com Back to top
 

Katarina Predajnianska
 
    k1   sd   sdaf        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  kompotik@hotmail.com Back to top
 

Philippe Misere
 
    adf   asd   dsa        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                   
 
  jphil2587@gmail.com Back to top
 

 

Photography III

December 18, 2012

 

Christine Beachak

 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
christine.beachak@hotmail.com
     
 

Jessica Rao
 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  jess.rao@gmail.com  
 

Joseph Cuccurullo
 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  cucc212000@gmail.com  
 

Kyunghee Lee
 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  seung@gmail.com  
 

Larah Moravek
 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
 
                 
 
   
 
 

    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  lvm@larahvmoravek.com  
 

Linda Jacobs
 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  linda_jacobs@gensler.com  
 

Nikisha Gala
 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  nikisha@gmail.com  
 

Paola Luna
 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  paolaluna77@hotmail.com  
 

 

Photography II

December 18, 2012

 

Benjamin Summers

 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  ben@pizzafear.org  
 

Erin McGrath
 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  erinmc19@gmail.com  
 

Jackie Slocum
 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  jnk5000@aol.com  
 

Nicole Dooskin
 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  ndooskin@yahoo.com  
 

Philippe Misere
 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  jphil2587@gmail.com  
 

Preethi Koganti
 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  Preethikoganti@gmail.com  
 

Sayli Naravane
 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  sailamo@gmail.com  
 

Tricia Ostermann
 
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
    imag2   imag2   imag2        
                     
                     
 
  hodag21@hotmail.com  
 
11/16-30
2012

Digital Photography III

November 16, 2012

Bhavya Balasubramanya

bhavyabhoysala@gmail.com Back to top


Elisa Pigeron
epigeron@gmail.com Back to top


Kerry Cozzolino
khcozz@optonline.net Back to top


Michelle McMichael
mish.mcmichael@gmail.com Back to top

Digital Photography III

November 30, 2012

Brenda Sandburg

brendasandburg@earthlink.net Back to top


Daniel Cabrera
dfca00@aol.com Back to top


Matt Kasten
mtkasten@yahoo.com Back to top


Penny Bartram
penny.bartram@guardian.co.uk Back to top


Shika Saraf
shika.saraf@gmail.com Back to top


Digital Photography II

November 30, 2012

Filippo Frati
ffrati@us.luxottica.com Back to top


Heather Furman
hreiter@gmail.com Back to top


Digital Photography I

November 30, 2012

Abhishek Kalla
akallamd@gmail.com Back to top


Adriana Cesta
adrianacesta@me.com Back to top


Andrew Fleming
andrew.justin.fleming@gmail.com Back to top


Anupama Rajan
anupama.rajan@gmail.com Back to top


Darrin Towne
drt_71@yahoo.com Back to top


Elena Saha
elena.saha@gmail.com Back to top


Jeff Lonergan
lonerganjeff@gmail.com Back to top


Jennifer Falk
jennfalk@gmail.com Back to top


Jessica Yoguez
jyoguez@gmail.com Back to top


Jesus Yoguez
yoguez.jesus@gmail.com Back to top


John Beam
john_beam@verizon.net Back to top


Lacy Pica
lacypica@gmail.com Back to top


Lisell Hiller
lisell_holler_romera@hotmail.com Back to top


Marit Areklett
mareklett@hotmail.com Back to top


Wilmarie Rios
wilmarie.rios@gmail.com Back to top
10/16-17
2012
 

Digital Photography II

October 16, 2012

 

Angie Speranza

 
             
                     
             
                     
             
 
  angie.speranza@mac.com Back to top
 

Christine Beachak
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  christine.beachak@hotmail.com Back to top
 

Elena Harizanova
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  elena.harizanova@gmail.com Back to top
 

Emily Selinger
 
                 
                     
                 
                     
                 
 
  emilyselinger@yahoo.com Back to top
 

Lee Lasile
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  lasilesclx@yahoo.com Back to top
 

Liezl Vargas
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  lavee12@yahoo.com Back to top
 

Nicole Bautista
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  nicoleb@me.com Back to top
 

Vincent G. Curry
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  macloserboy@angrygeek.com Back to top
 

William Dakis
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  dinadakis@yahoo.com Back to top
 

 


 

Portraiture

October 16, 2012

 

Stanley Olivera

 
             
                     
             
                     
               
 
  stanleyolivera@yahoo.com Back to top
 

William Montalvo
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  wwm4@me.com Back to top
 

 


   

Digital Photography I

October 17, 2012


Christine Loria

 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  loria.christine@yahoo.com Back to top
 

Cori Viles
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  coriviles@gmail.com Back to top
 

Sayli Naravane
 
               
                     
                     
                     
                     
 
  sailamo@gmail.com Back to top
 

Steven Morales
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  job1617@aol.com Back to top
 


Digital Photography II

October 17, 2012


Argun Ulgen
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  ulgen.argun@yahoo.com Back to top
 

Carrie Firestone
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  carriefirestone@me.com Back to top
 

Mario Rosa
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  marioandre2.0@hotmail.com Back to top
 

Michael Baugh
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  michaelcbaugh@gmail.com Back to top
 

Saumil Ambani
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  saumilambani@gmail.com Back to top
 

Shirley Xiao Yi Yeo
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  shireo@gmail.com Back to top
 

 



Photo Documentary

October 17, 2012


Juliana Garcia

 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  julirainbow1@gmail.com Back to top