Home > Photo Gallery & Exhibitions > Past Exhibits > 2015
02/08
2015
February 8, 2015
Portraiture-I






Esther Adler


malkie330@gmail.com



Jack Hempling


hempling@gmail.com



Pia Vestergård Simms


piavolsen@gmail.com. www.piavsimms.dk



February 8, 2015
Digital-Photography-I



Elaine Kirchen


elaine_kirchen@live.com



Matthew Azark


matthew.azark@gmail.com



Penny Vasileiou


pen.ny@outlook.com



03/15
2015
March 15, 2015
Digital-Photo-II



Katie Wilson


kmccarthy1017@gmail.com



Leo Crowlehy


crowleylt@aol.com



Maria Jimenez


mariapowers9@gmail.com



Marla Berman


mberman_2000@hotmail.com



Martina Di Benedetto


martina.dibenedetto@gmail.com



Miguel Fajardo


miguelangel.fa@gmail.com



Monica Vazquez


Mspeina@yahoo.com



Ryan Levasseur


Ryanlevasseur@yahoo.com



March 15, 2015
Digital-Photo-I



Bhakti Pathak


des.b.pathak@gmail.com



Edison Rivas


jaybest22@gmail.com



Eurgiena Douglas


eurdouglas@hotmail.com



Gaby Clingman


gabyclingman@gmail.com



Gemma Manalese


droet@hotmail.com



Lauren Raichle


ljraichle@gmail.com



Lee Kosstrin


lkosstrin@gmail.com



Maria Dolores


loliegus@gmail.com



Muriel Ote


Murielote@gmail.com



04/06
2015
April 6, 2015
Digital Photography I



Emma Williams


msemmafw@yahoo.com



Kat Cordero


kat_9@icloud.com



Laura Putzakulish


joseph.w.blount@gmail.com



Rebecca Saidlower


rsaidlower@gmail.com



Sarah Tanguay


sarahstanguay@gmail.com



April 6, 2015
Portraiture & Journalism-Documentary




Jessica Reijnders



jcjreynders@gmail.com





Marlene Rossi


rossim@gmail.com



Michelle Alberto


michellealberto@gmail.com



Mikael Hessellund Mikkelsen


mikael.h.mikkelsen@gmail.com



04/11-19
2015
April 11, 2015
Digital-Photo-I



Dennis Jang


__



YY.






April 11 & April 19, 2015
Digital-Photo-II


Carolina Parodi


caritocine04@hotmail.com





Christopher Desiderio


desicp73@gmail.com. Follow me @desi_photo



Jose Machado


machado_jose@yahoo.com



Marta Martinez


mmartinez@ictj.org



Shasky Charles


shasky23@yahoo.com



Unknown


Unknown



April 11, 2015
Digital-Photo-IV



Alex Negron


info@fotosnegron.com



Paola Beretti


berettipaola@gmail.com



05/09/
2015
May 9, 2015
Digital Photo II & Portraiture



Aafia Chaudhry


aafiac@hotmail.com



Ami Chibana


hairandpeace1211@gmail.com



Daniel Severns


daniel.severns@sensioinc.com



Maria Egusquiza


loliegus@gmail.com



Rita Russo


ritarusso23@gmail.com



May 9, 2015
Digital Photo I



Christine Rutkoski


crutkoski@gmail.com



Susan Pikitch


Smpikitch@gmail.com



05/28
2015
May 28, 2015
Digital Photography I



Beata Balazsi


forallother02@gmail.com



Mariam Magar


magar.mariam@gmail.com



Melissa Parmigiani


parmigiani.m@gmail.com



Nisha Patel


npatelr@gmail.com



Reynaldo Brigantty


RBRIGANTTY@YAHOO.COM



May 28, 2015
Digital Photography II



AliciaMoro


aliciamoro21@gmail.com



KatCordero


kat_030@yahoo.com



RishiTalreja


rtalreja@gmail.com



06/14
2015
June 14, 2015
Digital Photography 2



Chris Doyle

--


doyley@gmail.com



Kathy Jiang




laruby830@yahoo.com



Lizette Hernandez

------

----
jezebelphotosnyc@aol.com



Gunjan Sinha

----

----
gunjan0627@gmail.com


Studio & Lighting 1

Johnny Armaos

------

----
bwolympicinnjk@yahoo.com



June 6, 2015
Portraiture 1



Margarita Foigel

--------------

----
paul.sklyar@gmail.com



Maritza Hernandez

----------------

----
eliane200311@gmail.com



Paul Sklyar

------------

----
paul.sklyar@gmail.com



Pete Stamatelatos

-----

-
----
Koutavaki24@aol.com



08/15
2015
August 15, 2015
Digital Photography I



Cado Vreede


cadordv@gmail.com



Isabelle Syrek


isa.syrek@gmail.com



Lizzie Harrel


lizziemariebell@gmail.com



Minja Kim


carpediem.kim@gmail.com



August 15, 2015
Digital Photography II



Andrew Rizzardi


andrew.rizzardi@gmail.com



Beata Balazsi


forallother02@gmail.com



Hans Zhong


hanszhong87@yahoo.com



Isabel Mezo


andisa.mezo@gmail.com


12/01
2015
December 1, 2015
Portraiture



Hao Jing


hjing3@gmail.com



Keith Roberts


keithroberts997@yahoo.com



Marion Aguas


'marion.aguas@gmail.com




December 1, 2015
Photo 2, Photo 3, Photo 4



Andrew Rizzardi


andrew.rizzardi@gmail.com



Keith Robert


keithroberts997@yahoo.com



Simon Andrews


simon.andrews@dfat.gov.au



December 1, 2015
Digital Photography I



Inna Rubin


inna_9@yahoo.com



Irene York


Ireneeyork@gmail.com



Meli Tsemberides


meli91168@aol.com



Shawna Ruhkala


shawna.ruhkala@gmail.com



Tamara Bonilla


bonillat22@gmail.com



William Dvorak


william.k.dvorak@gmail.com



11/04
2015
November 4, 2015
Digital Photography 2




Alicia Marcinkowski

- -

- -
Aleecsugrl@aol.com



Ashley Evans

- -

- -
ashley.evans@gmail.com



Jennifer Macmillan

- -

- -
jenmacmillan1@gmail.com



Melissa Parmigiani

- -

- -
parmigiani.m@gmail.com



Sylvia Goldkranz

- -

- -
kiliwias44@gmail.com



Tamanna Mohapatra

- -

- -
tamannam@hotmail.com


Digital Photography 3
Julieta Cussino

- -

- -
julietacussino@hotmail.com



November 4, 2015
Digital Photography 1




Gail Miranda-Schmidt

- -

- -
rgschmid@optonline.net



Isabela Quintero

- -

- -
Sasros@live.com



Jasmine Nears

- -

- -
jas.nears@gmail.com



Lisa Brabant

- -

- -
lisaabrabant@gmail.com



Priscilla A. Diaz

- -

- -
Cillaace@hotmail.com



W. M.

- -

- -
Wolfgang_mauer@yahoo.com



09/02
2015
September 2, 2015
Digital Photography I & Street Photography



Adrianne Wallace

- -

- -
adrianne.wb@gmail.com



Amy Linstrom

- - -

-
amylinstrom@yahoo.com



Gabrielle Crowley

- -

- -
g_crowgan@yahoo.com



Jennifer Moser

- - -

-
jooniperm@verizon.net



K. Smith

- -

- -
k_ssmith@comcast.net



Lynn Cappiello

- -

- -
lynnanncappi@gmail.com



September 2, 2015
Portraiture & Digital Photography II



Alfredo Cuello

- -

- -
aacuello@gmail.com



Anthony Nuñez

- - -

- -
NunezaNYC@gmail.com



Judi Huck

- - - -

judi.huck@gmail.com



Nisha Patel

- -

- -
npatelr@gmail.com