Home > Visit > Past Exhibits > 2014
12/14
2014
 

Digital Photography II

December 14, 2012

 

Carolina Pineira

 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  Carolina2525@yahoo.com Back to top
 

Kathleen Ridge
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  kathleen.m.ridge@jpmchase.com Back to top
 

Mariangela Tessa
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  m.tessa@katamail.com Back to top
 

Mariner Brito
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  asiaminor01@gmail.com Back to top
 
01/23
2014
January 23 2014
Digital-Photography-II


Brenda Sanabria


brenda.z.sanabria@pimco.com



Dan Rosenthal


danielrosenthal799@gmail.com



Hindy Levinson


hindyjenk@gmail.com



Pierre Louis


stlouis1978@gmail.com



Thomas Vogels


tvogels01@me.com



January 23 2014
Digital-Photography-I


Alexis Ackerley


---



Alyssa Peltzer


alyssap1@gmail.com



Anne Rauscher


adrauscher@gmail.com



H Soo Lee


czuraski@nfsmith.com



Jana Gemperle


----



Jennifer Tingo


j.tingo@gmail.com



Ronaldo Medina


rina2310@gmail.com



02/09
2014
February 9, 2014
Digital-Photography-II


Barbara Leach-Lugo


divadesires@msn.com



Jessica Reijnders


jcjreynders@gmail.com



Judith Stern


jsstern@nyc.rr.com



Maria Marcoff


maria_marcoff@yahoo.com



Nancy Schwartz


ndschwartz@me.com



Odeisa Hichez


ecopathway@aol.com



Patricia DePinto


trishdepinto@gmail.com



Shiloh Hicks


shiloh.wilson@gmail.com



February 9, 2014
Digital-Photography-III


John Kenny


jkenny60@hotmail.com



Monica Pearson


moniq.dance@gmail.com




February 9, 2014
Digital-Photography-I


Amrei Gold


amreigold@gmail.com



Deici Jaramillo


jaramillo.deicy@gmail.com



Eli Harris


------



Janelle Currin


loftgirl2004@yahoo.com



Jason Muhlberger


jason.muhlberger@gmail.com



Molly Runge


mollymoyer4@hotmail.com



Peqah Sorour


pegahny@yahoo.com



Sergey Shevchuk


shevchuk1973@gmail.com



03/10
2014
March 10, 2014
Digital-Photography-I



Alexandra Tonea


whiteangel32alex@gmail.com



Ed Garrido


Ed.cultured@gmail.com



Emily Frantzen


emily.frantzen@gmail.com



Gary Petrowsky


GOTR@AOL.COM



Michael Hausler


michael@fioreglobalsearch.com



Nan Luan


NANLUAN@YAHOO.COM



Nancy Salsarulo


jewel52@earthlink.net



March 10, 2014
Digital-Photography-II



Gabriela Mendez


gabi.men.nau23@gmail.com



Jeni Abramson


jenia81@gmail.com



Ramin Rajaei


bestwestriders@gmail.com



Ruby Darsono


rubsy_dee@hotmail.com



Viktoria Cameron


cameron.viktoria@gmail.com



03/23
2014
March 23 2014
Food-Photography-I



Carla Mayol


mayolcarla@yahoo.com



March 23 2014
Digital-Photography-II



Alvaro Tobalina Del Val


alvarotobalina@gmail.com



April Smith


sunshinas@aol.com



Felicia Miller


felicitations22@yahoo.com



Jennifer Gasior


christian.s.guthrie@gmail.com



Matt Ramey


Matthewramey1@yahoo.com



March 23 2014
Digital-Photography-I



Gabrielle Gaspard


gabig382@yahoo.com



03/30
2014
March 30, 2014
Digital-Photography-I



DeChantal Jordan


dmj816@gmail.com



Frank Caratozzolo


thefrank@gmail.com



Jean Carubia


Sunnysidej@yahoo.com



Katherine Kelly


katierkelly@gmail.com



Nicholas Petrccaro


npetraccaro@gmail.com



Priscilla Fung


Fashionista11@gmail.com



Rebecca Liu


rebecca.q.liu@gmail.com



Seth Pompan


spompan@gmail.com



Stefanie Smentek


stefanie@smentek.com



04/12
2014
April 12, 2014
Digital-Photography-I



Harnet Tsehaye


Harnet.tsehaye@verizonwireless.com



Jhen-Ying Lin


mariam0935377705@gmail.com



Johana Ezan


ann.johana@yahoo.com



Kalliope


Kalcumulus@yahoo.com



April 12, 2014
Digital-Photography-II



Addy Spiller


Addyspiller@gmail.com



Aleksandra Fry


aleksandra_cg@yahoo.com



Cynthia Taylor


catkan920@gmail.com



Doville Nelson


dovillen@gmail.com



Emily Ortega


emilyortega95@gmail.com



Jungyon Park


park.jungyon@gmail.com



Sarah Audu


sarahaudu@gmail.com



April 12, 2014
Digital-Photography-III



Annabelle Fonte


anna_bascou@hotmail.com



Patricia DePinto


trishdepinto@gmail.com



04/14
2014
April 14, 2014
Digital-Photography-II



Abeer Hoque


abeer@olivewitch.com



Adam Saul


adamsaul1@gmail.com



Angel Tapia


atapia@live.com



Jane Thorngren


jthorngren@nyc.rr.com



Lenise Andreassi


Lmamarosa@gmail.com



Samyr Muhammad


sammuha32@yahoo.com



April 14, 2014
Portraiture-I



Elise Zealand


Elisezealand@gmail.com



Jon Simon

br/>jsimon9645@yahoo.com



Kristin Reagan


kristin.reagan@gmail.com



Lenise Andreassi


Lmamarosa@gmail.com



Mark Woodward


markrwoodward@gmail.com



Musumeci


jmusumeci1@nyc.rr.com



Odeisa Hichez


ecopathway@aol.com



Samyr Muhammad


sammuha32@yahoo.com



April 14, 2014
Digital-Photography-I



Unknown


Unkown@



05/10
2014
May 10, 2014
Digital Photography II



Ayhesa Ostertag Sanabria


aostertag91@gmail.com



Emily Frantzen


emily.frantzen@gmail.com



Georgette James


gcjames2000@yahoo.com



Ioannis Sarafidis


isarafidis@hotmail.com



Leann Stella


leann_stella@yahoo.com



Nan Luan


nanluan@yahoo.com



Sonia Rivas


soniaesmeralda88@gmail.com



Patricia Tang


patriciatangesq@gmail.com



May 10, 2014
Digital Photography I



Betsy Officer


betsy.officer@gmail.com



Christian Ledan


christianledan@gmail.com



Debra Reed


reeddebra15@yahoo.com



Iescha Martin


IeschaMartin73@gmail.com



Isabel Keller


ikeller922@gmail.com



Julia -Jennifer Licata


Jenniferlicata2@gmail.com



Mariette Leenhouts


mmleenhouts@hotmail.com



Melissa Jewsbury


mjewsbury@gmail.com



Oscar Lisandro De La Rosa


lisandro.delarosa@gmail.com



06/15
2014
June 15, 2014
Digital-Photography-III



Fiona Yung


fiona.yung@gmail.com



Jacqueline Prieto


Nyclady1@msn.com



Karen Litsky


ksl@cheerful.com



Katie Joyce


katiebjoyce@gmail.com



Michael Mangiamele


michaelmangiamele@gmail.com



June 15, 2014
Portraiture-I



Ajit Menon


ajvi99@gmail.com



Eryn Hatzithomas


eryn@ehatziphoto.com



Sebastian Zeplien


szeplien@mac.com



Sheku Magona


smagona@gmail.com



Stephanie Haberman


stephanie.haberman@gmail.com



06/22
2014
June 22, 2014
Digital-Photography-4



Anna Azarova


azarovaanna@hotmail.com



Benjamin Summers


ben@benjaminsummers.com



Danielle Pomeraniec


daniellepom@yahoo.com



James Musumeci


jmusumeci1@nyc.rr.com



Jennifer Dikes


Kaddy Tsang


kaddyt@hotmail.com



Nancy Piccirillo


nancyp118@gmail.com



Patricia DePinto


trishdepinto@gmail.com



06/29
2014
June 29, 2014
Digital-Photography-I



Anja Weber


anjachristinaweber@outlook.com



Jana Dreston


jana.dreston@freenet.de



Joy McClure


joymcclure@gmail.com



Jyoti Rathi


rathi.jyoti@gmail.com



Yonca Ergen


yonca@ergenler.de



June 29, 2014
Digital-Photography-III



Andrea Bonifacio-Gianzana


andrea_bonifaciogianzana@merck.com



Cynthia Taylor


catkan920@gmail.com



Doville Nelson


dovillen@gmail.com



Emily Ortega


emilyortega95@gmail.com



Jungyon Park


park.jungyon@gmail.com



07/12
2014
July 12, 2014
Digital-Photography-I



Anonymous


johanna196055@yahoo.com



David Pozo


alphat71@gmail.com



Linda Walcott


lpwalcott41@gmail.com



Piper Stevens


piperloving@hotmail.com



Stephanie Chin


steph.yiling.chin@gmail.com



Steven Jupiter


zinccello@yahoo.com



Trudy Baylock


trudycbaylock@yahoo.com



Wesley Warren


wwarren01@gmail.com



07/26
2014
July 26, 2014
Digital-Photography-I




Dina Cooper

.
sweetooth0121@aol.com



Dorothy Tamaro

.
DEDETAMARO@GMAIL.COM



Hardik Shah

.
itshardik@yahoo.com



Julieta Cussino

.
julietacussino@hotmail.com



Melissa Morales

.
sailly.acosta@yahoo.com



Renee Brown

.
reneemichellebrown@gmail.com



Stephanie Newkirk

.
snewkirk225@yahoo.com



July 26, 2014
Digital-Photography-II




Ana Ackley


ackleyana@gmail.com



Cathy Li


cathyli1982@yahoo.com



Gabrielle Gaspard


gabig382@yahoo.com



Julia Ly


JuliaInNY07@gmail.com



Lauren Kressel


lauren.kressel@gmail.com



Nikolaos Socratous


nikolas.socratous@gmail.com



Pedro Benitez


pedrobenitez@mac.com



S. Graciet


stefzebasque@gmail.com



Subutay Musluoglu


subutay@nyc.rr.com



July 26, 2014
Digital-Photography-III




Georgette James


gcjames2000@yahoo.com



Yingting Hong


hong.yt@gmail.com



Yuan Yuan


hong.yt@gmail.com



July 26, 2014
Portraiture-I




Daniel Smith


dsmith12188@gmail.com



David Rosenberg


david.rosenberg@ny.frb.org



Elizabeth Ryavec


ty.ryavec@gmail.com



Jesse Tejada



tejada357@gmail.com



Katie Wilson


kmccarthy1017@gmail.com



Nancy Schwartz


ndscap@aol.com



09/06
2014
September 6th, 2014
Digital-Photography-I



Alberto Rodriguez


albertoavalos@live.com.mx



Ami Ferlicchi


aferlicchi@gmail.com



Amy Lynstrom


amylinstrom@yahoo.com



Ani Ferrer


anipoghosyan@yahoo.com



Anna Rzeszutko


annarz26@yahoo.com



Karen Clare


kc62k@aol.com



Maria-Baudoindajoux


mab06r@gmail.com



Sean Ozlu


seanozlu@gmail.com

Agata Porter


agataporter@gmail.com



September 6th, 2014
Digital-Photography-IV



Anne Guzman


avguzman@yahoo.com



Heather Hay


HaHa423@gmail.com



Laurence Allen


allenlaur@optonline.net



September 6th, 2014
Digital-Photography-II



Amy Lafrieda


amy.lafrieda@gmail.com



Christian Ledan


christianledan@gmail.com



Ernest Timmons


mr.etimmons@gmail.com



Izabella Goldenberg


izabella@gmail.com



Tomas Ramos


picudoramos@gmail.com


11/01
2014
November 1, 2014
Digital-Photography-II



Dina Cooper


dinacooper24@gmail.com



Roshani Bhatt


roshani_bhatt@yahoo.com



Wanda Morales


wandamorales2008@gmail.com



11/16
2014
November 16, 2014
Digital-Photography-II



Amy Linstrom


amylinstrom@yahoo.com



Anka Milin


james@cambareri.com



Carla Mondelli


s@mondel.li



Julian Maddalena


jmaddalena@gmail.com



Marc Brawer


satchmo0802@nyc.rr.com



Maria Lamberto


marialamberto90@gmail.com



Rodney Marr


rodmarr@live.com



November 16, 2014
Digital-Photography-I



Alessia Bruegel


alessia.bruegel@googlemail.com



Marianna Hyk


Mariannahyk@gmail.com




Related classes:

Landscape Photography
Street Photography
Portraiture I
11/23
2014
November 23, 204
Portraiture-I



Angela Bongiorno


angelabongiorno@gmail.com



Nafisa Skeie


"I'm definitely in charge without the medical certificate" "He has rekindled my love for snowboarding"



"The skateboard was one of the first things I noticed about Mike, and the adventures with this guy have never stopped since." " I knew relax Thomas well, but wearing his suit, I thought simply I love both relax and business Thomas. For me, wearing the suit was too much."

" I love going to baseball games with Andy at the Citifield stadium, specially since Shake Shack is available at the outfield food court. It's a win-win situation." " My husband is now the official jar opener at home."

nafisaskeie@gmail.com



Natalie Cahill


natalie.l.suarez@gmail.com



November 23, 2014
Digital-Photography-II



Lydia DeJesus


latinmax3@hotmail.com



Sully Gonzalez


sullygonzalez88@gmail.com


Sully Gonzalez

sullygonzalez88@gmail.com






Related classes:
12/19
2014
December 19, 2014
Digital-Photography I and II



Evadne Smith


evadne.smith@gmail.com



Michela Silva


michelasilva@hotmail.com



Yuka Yamaguchi


yukka0304@gmail.com