Home > Photo Gallery & Exhibitions > Past Exhibits > 2016
02/07
2016
February 7, 2016

Digital Photography I & Portraiture




Dhwani Patel

------

------
dhwanipatel517@gmail.com



Joanna Gajewska

------

------
joannaleo81@gmail.com



Kate Schoenbach

------

------
kelizabeth925@gmail.com



Leslie Chasky

------

------
kristin.chasky@gmail.com



Marsha Vasserman

------

------
mvasserman@gmail.com



Natalie Rizzo

------

------
natalie.rizzo@gmail.com



Ricardo Baron

------

------
baron.ricardo@yahoo.com



Sandra Salviejo

------

------
ssalviejo@alembicunlimited.com



Shuhei Kinoshita

------

------
shuheikinoshita@gmail.com



Sibyl Almonte

------

------
sibylalmonte@gmail.com



Uma Batta

------

------
ubatta@gmail.com



William Mac

------

------

03/06
2016
March 6, 2016
Digital Photo I & II


Anne Reitz

------

------
reitz.anne@gmail.com



Bob Hodson

------

------
Hoddy11050@gmail.com



Labhaoise Buckley

------

------
labhaoiseb@hotmail.com



Linda Bethill

------

------
linda.bethill@gmail.com



Lindsay Myer

------

------
lindsaybmyers@yahoo.com



Mark Beazley

------

------
markdbeazley@gmail.com



Patricia Garcia

------

------
patgarcia4444@gmail.com



Wolfgang Mauer

------

------
Wolfgang_mauer@yahoo.com



04/14
2016
April 14, 2016
Portraiture & Photo 2



Emma Ziegellaub Eichler

------

------
pihermione42@gmail.com



Evelyn Wong

------

------
evelynsywong@gmail.com



Jane Thorngren

------

------
jthorngren@nyc.rr.com



Jeny Sirimis

------

------
mesta.city@gmail.com



Joanna Gajewska

------

------
joannaleo81@gmail.com



Ricardo Baron

------

------
baron.ricardo@yahoo.com



Stacy Giunta

------

------
stacygiunta@gmail.com



Yin Thin Low

------

------
yin.low@live.com



April 14, 2016
Photo 1



Alexandra Sofis

------

------
asofis@aol.com



Cassandra Prime

------

------
primecn.1023@yahoo.com



Charisse Cardasis

------

------
charisse.cardasis@gmail.com



Daniel Paramata

------

------
danielparamata82@gmail.com



Ellen Protsyk

------

------
menzoku@gmail.com



Fred Berkon

------

------
fdb@fberkon.com



Hester Betlem

------

------
hbetlem1@gmail.com



Lisa Saguirian

------

------
lisa.saguirian@gmail.com



Natalya Simon

------

------
simonmaximilienmarie@yahoo.fr



05/11
2016
May 11, 2016
Digital Photography I



Amanda Montenius

------

------
amanda.montenius@gmail.com



Debra Kendall

------

------
debra.kendall@me.com



Gauri D. Junde

------

------
argauri1@gmail.com



Jorge Ramirez

------

------
jorgrami@gmail.com



Kirsten Messier

------

------
kirsten.messier@gmail.com



Mary Taylor

------

------
maryruthie@gmail.com



Ruta Kumar

------

------
Ruta24@gmail.com



Sean Reiser

------

------
sean@seanreiser.com



06/12
2016
June 12, 2016
Digital Photo 2 & Portraiture




Bob Hodson

------

------

Catherine Trejo


------

------

Unknown


------

------

Kestutis Gasiunas


------

------

Patrick Soriano


------

------

Steven Siow


------

------

Tim Williams


------

------

Ugy Horowitz


------

------

June 12, 2016
Digital Photo 1



Amaris White

------

------
Barbara Lobosco

------

------

Caroline Norcia


------

------

Laurie Lazarus


------

------

08/14
2016
Aug 14, 2016
Photo 3, Photo 4, Portraiture



Alexander Negron

------

------

Alice Cincotta


------

------
Catherine Trejo

------

------

Grzegorz Gajewsk


------

------

Jennifer Macmillan


------

------

Joanna Gajewska


------

------
Reynaldo Brigantty

------

------

Steve Olswang


------

------

Tim Williams


------

------

August 14, 2016
Photo 1 & Photo 2



Amaris White

------

------

Barry Bellovin


------

------

Jonny Taylor


------------
taylorjonny1979@gmail.com

Jordan Plumhoff


------

------

Jorge Ramirez


------

------

Maitreyi Mayya


------

------

Mariam Magar


------

------

Nina Pilgaard


------

------

Rajavi Shah


------

------
Xiaohua Yang

------

----

11/13
2016
November 13, 2016
Digital Photo II & Digital Photo III



Bob Hodson

------

------

Gizem Algan
gizemalgan@gmail.com
612-978-6681


------

------

Jennifer Elliott


------

------

Jordan Plumhoff


------

------

Louise Williams


------

------

Nina Pilgaard


------

------

Pablo Munoz


------

------

Sean Reiser1.jpg


------

------

Xiaohua Yang


------

------

November 13, 2016
Digital Photo I & Portraiture



Catherine Trejo

------

------

Gizem Algan


------

------


Jessica Walker

------

------

Kaitlyn Monteiro


------

------

Shuyan Wang


------

------