Home > Photo Gallery & Exhibitions > Past Exhibits > 2013
2/11-13
2013
 

Digital Photography III

February 11, 2013

 

Amaris Delli Santi

 
             
                     
             
                     
             
 
  amarisdellisanti@gmail.com Back to top
 
Jennifer Dikes
 
             
                     
             
                     
             
 
  jenniferdikes@gmail.com Back to top
 
Nita Kolstad
 
             
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  nlkolstad@gmail.com Back to top
 

  

Digital Photography I

February 11, 2013


Kimberly Soto

 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  ksoto924@gmail.com Back to top
 
Nikki Quazi
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  ksoto924@gmail.com Back to top
 

 


 

Digital Photography II

February 13, 2013

 

Abishek Kalla

 
             
                     
             
                     
             
 
  akallamd@gmail.com Back to top
 
Amanda Clemenza
 
             
                     
             
                     
             
 
  amanda.clemenza@gmail.com Back to top
 
Christopher Lettiere
 
             
                     
             
                     
             
 
  christopher.lettiere@yahoo.com Back to top
 
Sherry Narang
 
               
                     
               
                     
               
 
  sherry.narang@gmail.com Back to top
 

 


Portraiture

February 13, 2013

Carla Mayol

 
             
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  mayolcarla@yahoo.com Back to top
 
Natasha Awasthi
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  Nat.awasthi@gmail.com Back to top
 


 
02/14-16
2013

 

Digital Photography III

February 14, 2013


Charne Gangerdine

 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  crgangerdine@gmail.com Back to top
 
Holly Haughney
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  hhaughney@hotmail.com Back to top
 

Kate Hannah

 
        
           
        
           
           
 
 katedhannah@gmail.comBack to top
 


Steven Morales
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  job1617@aol.com Back to top
 
Wilmarie Rios
 
               
                     
               
         wilmarie.rios@gmail.com            
             Back to top        
   
 
 

 

Digital Photography I

February 16, 2013

Evan Jaffee

 
        
           
        
           
           
 
 esjaffee@gmail.comBack to top
 
Lyndee McCallum
 
        
           
        
           
           
 
 Lyndeevenus@yahoo.comBack to top
 
Makayla Landfair
 
        
           
        
           
           
 
 Makaylaml@gmail.comBack to top
 
Paulo Piovano
 
        
           
        
           
           
 
 pcpiovano@yahoo.comBack to top
 
Sharon Ayers
 
        
           
        
           
           
 
 Shara2_ann@hotmail.comBack to top
 

  Back to top


 
03/12
2013
 

Digital Photography I

March 12, 2013

 

Allison Altmann

 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  allison.altmann@gmail.com Back to top
 

Anne D'Ausilio
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  annekkoch@gmail.com Back to top
 

Beth DeCourcey
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  decource@optonline.net Back to top
 

Daniel Schlachet
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  DSchlac@gmail.com Back to top
 

Dave Antonio
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  davidjantonio@gmail.com Back to top
 

Diane Coffey
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  jdkk@mac.com Back to top
 

Gloria Echeverry
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  gloria.echeverry@gmail.com Back to top
 

Joao Assumpcau
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  byjca@mac.com Back to top
 

Marleen Jasper
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  marlydhj@aol.com Back to top
 

 

Digital Photography II

March 12, 2013

 

Benjamin Chen

 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  benjaminlchen@gmail.com Back to top
 

Danielle Pomeraniec
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  daniellepom@yahoo.com Back to top
 

Di Chen
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  chendi@ymail.com Back to top
 

Emily Robbins
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  emilyrrobbins@gmail.com Back to top
 

Manuel Plopenio
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  manuplops@gmail.com Back to top
 

Marta Frattini
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  marta_frattini@yahoo.it  
 



Digital Photography I

March 18, 2013

 

Anna Buning

 
               
                     
               
                     
        annambuning@gmail.com            

 
 


Francesca Hessler
 
               
                     
               
         cessihessler@gmail.com            
     
             
 
 
 
 

Ishani Chatterjee
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  basuish@gmail.com  
 

Kathleen Roach
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  Kathleen.d.roach@aexp.com  
 

Lorien Miller
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  loriensylvamiller@gmail.com  
 

Nicola Blue
 
               
                     
               
        Nicolablue@yahoo.com             
                     
 
 
03/26
2013
 

Digital Photography I

March 26, 2013

 

Igor Petkevits

 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  IPETKEVITS@GMAIL.COM Back to top
 

Ryan Pliner
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  ryan@pliner.com Back to top
 

Cody Rogowski
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  cody.w.rogo@mac.com Back to top
 

Hanna Abebe
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  hanny222@gmail.com Back to top
 

Monica Grabowski
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  monicagrabowski@gmail.com Back to top
 

Neil Walker
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  neilholmeswalker@hotmail.com Back to top
 
 
04/13
2013


Digital Photography I and Digital Photography III

April 13, 2013

 

David Rosenburg

 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  david.rosenberg@ny.frb.org Back to top
 

Brenda Sanabria
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  brendaupfront@yahoo.com Back to top
 

Kirsten Rastrick
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  klrastrick@hotmail.com Back to top
 

Erin Cadigan
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  erincadigan@comcast.net Back to top
 

Aurelio Firmo
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
    Back to top
 

Mark Blumberg
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  mark.a.blumberg@gmail.com Back to top
 

Kasey-Lynn Rodriguez
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  kaseylynn.rodriguez@yahoo.com Back to top
 

Kristy Beltram
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  kkoenig412@gmail.com Back to top
 

Mark Aponte
 
               
                     
               
                     
                     
 
  m.aponte88@yahoo.com Back to top
 
 
04/17-20
2013

Digital Photography I

April 17, 2013

Napatchaya Thattawara

iam_lukpad@hotmail.com Back to top


Jeni Dahmus
jdahmus@juilliard.edu Back to top



Digital Photography II

April 20, 2013

Alexandra Anninos

ale1261@gmail.com Back to top


Alexandra Reyes
a_r_casillas@yahoo.com Back to top


Bram Reukers
brum.reukers@gmail.com Back to top


Evan Jaffee
esjaffee@gmail.com Back to top


Julia Drummond
julia.varlamova@gmail.com Back to top


Lyndee McCallum
lyndeevenus@yahoo.com Back to top


Sarah Hayes
sarhayes@gmail.com Back to top
04/22
2013
April 22, 2013
Digital Photography 2

Amit Sazawal


amitsazawal@gmail.com



Boris Kraizman


masterbokj@gmail.com



Brittany Vida


brittany.vida@gmail.com



Eddie Castaneda


ECAM1968@AOL.COM



Francis Estanislao


fwestanislao@aol.com



Hygreva Chavali


hygreva@hotmail.com



Iris Munoz


jaque_mate77@hotmail.com



Jim Musumeci


jmusumeci1@nyc.rr.com



John Beam


john_beam@verizon.net



Jorivette Carrington


jrvttqntn@aol.cm



Joshua McCutchen


joshmccutchen@yahoo.com



Nicole Ricciardi


nricciardi1@gmail.com



Sarah Shapiro


sarshapiro@gmail.com



Tarun Agarwal


tarun7@gmail.com



05/02
2013

May 2, 2013
Portraiture I
with Ilir Bajraktari

Abby Boxer

 
abby_boxer@hotmail.com



Angelita Bonilla


angelitabonilla@me.con



Di Chen


chendi@ymail.com



Fabi Rosas


fabi_rosas@hotmail.com



05/14/
2013
May 14, 2013
Digital Photography I

Ana Ackley


ackleyana@gmail.com



Daniel Rosenthal


danielrosenthal799@gmail.com



Gabriel Sanchez


gasanchez@gmail.com



Jen Abramson


jeni.abramson@gmail.com



Michelle Schneider


mcsstyle@me.com



Pedro Caballero


nycaballero@gmail.com



05/15
2013
May 15, 2013
Digital Photography III 
with Ilir Bajraktari


Erin McGrath


erinmc19@gmail.com



Gregory Pepe


gpepe@starpoint.com



John Wasilewski


JWASILEWSKI@DSPARKER.COM



Michael Woods


mike@dtrrrmnd.com



Rheannon Moorhead


Rheannon_m@hotmail.com


Steve Morales 

job1617@aol.com


William Montalvo

wwm4@me.com





May 15, 2013
Digital Photography II 
with Ilir Bajraktari

Maritza Hernandez


eliane200311@gmail.com



05/20
2013
May 20, 2013
Digital Photography I

Allen Barcelon


abarcelon@mac.com



Claudia Bolte


Claudia.bolte@me.com



Farial Bacchus


farial.bus@gmail.com



Rebecca Valle


becca.valle@gmail.com



Shannon Sweeney


shannon.l.sweeney@gmail.com



06/04
2013
June 4, 2013

Digital Photography I + Digital Photography II


Andrea Conforme Fauland


cris_surf@mac.com



Andrew Bryant


Peter@photomanhattan.com



Brooke Buchanan


brookebuchanan78@gmail.com



Caroline McCaffrey


mccaffreyc2@gmail.com



Cristin Connell


cris1135@hotmail.com



Kate Lawson


katherine.e.lawson@gmail.com



Neysa Yoon


neysayoon@gmail.com



Paul Kramer


paul.m.kramer@gmail.com



Simon Blair


simon@simonblair.com



06/08
2013
June 8, 2013
Digital Photography I

Daniel Roberts


dadivad@aol.com



Kamaur Bonfield


kamaur01@gmail.com



Lauren Sheerr


lsheerr@gmail.com



Layla Abdulbaki


layla.abdulbaki@gmail.com



Meral Cultu


meral26@yahoo.com



06/19
2013
June 19, 2013
Digital Photography I

Alyssa Wong


laughalotzzz@gmail.com



Kimberly Ward


wardki@hotmail.com



Laura Foord


lawtech208@yahoo.com



Marcie Delapaz


marciedelapaz@yahoo.com



Victor Fabian


vf28a@hotmail.com



07/11
2013
July 11, 2013
Digital Photography I & Digital Photography III

Jessica Reijnders


jcjreynders@gmail.com



Joshua Pasch


joshua.pasch@gmail.com



Keana Katinas


sonkme@aol.com



06/29
2013
June 29, 2013
Digital Photography II & Digital Photography III

Anna Büning


annambuning@gmail.com



Ben Summers


ben@benjaminsummers.com



Carla Mayol


mayolcarla@yahoo.com



Chrystal Stokes Williams


cstokes@mba2001.hbs.edu



Danielle Pomeraniec


daniellepom@yahoo.com



Emilie Cooper


ebc4@georgetown.edu



Harry Schanzer


harryschanzer@hotmail.com



Jack Sherefkin


jsherefkin@msn.com



Mai Hariu-Powell


email_mai@yahoo.com



Marla Horenbein


marlahorenbein@gmail.com



07/16
2013
July 16, 2013
Digital Photography I

Debra Filtzer


dfiltzer@yahoo.com



Jade Bailey-Assam


jade.bailey.assam@gmail.com



Jon Simon


jsimon9645@yahoo.com



Maria Soledad Bence


solebence@gmail.com



08/26
2013
August 26, 2013
Digital Photography I

Eric Nash


ernash23@aol.com



Jemila MacEwan


jemilamacewan@gmail.com



Laura Hearn


laurahearn@gmail.com



Meng Li


meng.li@hotmail.com



Mukul Lalchandani


mukul@lalchandani.net



Nonna Hall


nonnetah@gmail.com



Parul Juneja


parul.juneja@gmail.com



Rachel Siskind


rachel.siskind@gmail.com



Rob O'Leary


roboleary@hotmail.com



08/17
2013
August 17, 2013
Digital Photography I

Angela Bader


angela.i.bader@gmail.com



Neel Garg


ngarg88@gmail.com



Patrick Farrell


pfarrell85@gmail.com



Stacie Danzis


skdanzis@gmail.com



Varun Shenoy


shenoy.varunr@gmail.com



07/24
2013
July 24, 2013
Digital Photography 2 & Portraiture

Angie Speranza


angie.speranza@mac.com



Jeni Dahmus


jdahmus@juilliard.edu



Jim Musumeci


jmusumeci1@nyc.rr.com



Milena Gorgieva


milenami6o@yahoo.com



09/14
2013
September 14, 2013
Digital Photography I

Ellen Doherty


ellend@nyc.rr.com



Jane Cho


janekimcho@gmail.com



Katie Joyce


katiebjoyce@gmail.com



Maria Bautista


mbautista.pt@gmail.com



09/21
2013
September 21, 2013
Digital Photography I

Cassie Hanley


cassiehanley@yahoo.com



Elina Rapoport


elina.pines@gmail.com



Kristina Syvarth


kmsyvarth@gmail.com



Monica Pearson


moniq.dance@gmail.com



September 21, 2013
Digital Photography III

Jon Simon


jsimon9645@yahoo.com



Kerry Fonville


kfonville1@gmail.com



10/19
2013
October 19, 2013
Digital Photography II

Andres Palacio


andrespalaciou@yahoo.com



Daniel Park


csupark@gmail.com



Erik Bedoya


erikbedoya@gmail.com



Ethan Quan


khaiminh.quan@gmail.com



Ruchira Patel


ruchira23@hotmail.com



Shavon Meyers


shavondmeyers@gmail.com




Sikeea Graham


imhangryland@gmail.com




Tammy Wu


verdeverde50077@gmail.com



Unknown


Unknown


Unknown


Unknown



11/09
2013
November 9, 2013
Photo Documentary I


Alex Negron


info@fotosnegron.com



Benjamin Summers


ben@benjaminsummers.com



Giavanna Ortiz de Candia


giavanna88@gmail.com



Kerry Fonville


kfonville1@gmail.com



11-09-13
Digital-Photography-I


Barbara Leach-Lugo


divadesires@msn.com



Judith Stern


jsstern@nyc.rr.com



Unknown


Unknown



11/10
2013

Digital Photography III
November 10, 2013



Frederique Van Dijk


fszonnevylle@gmail.com



Jeni Dahmus


jdahmus@juilliard.edu



Kaddy Tsang


kaddyt@hotmail.com



Mariana Dodero


marianadodero@hotmail.com



Neeha Patel


neehapatel@gmail.com




Digital Photography I
November 10, 2013



Abigail Alfred


abby.alfred@gmail.com



Anne Reitz


reitz.anne@gmail.com



Gilson Clarke


gilson.clarke@gmail.com



Han Derksen


han.derksen@gmail.com



Jennifer Saslaw


johannes derksen



Maria Jimenez


mariapowers9@gmail.com



Maria Marcoff


maria_marcoff@yahoo.com



Pamela Augustin


pammieaugustin@yahoo.com



Sarah Audu


sarahaudu@gmail.com



Shiloh Hicks


shiloh.wilson@gmail.com



sonia rivas


RIVAS-SONIA@HOTMAIL.COM


11/17
2013
November 17 2013
Digital-Photography-III


Gaurav Karnani


gaurav.karnani@gmail.com



Jon Simon


jsimon9645@yahoo.com



Ruby Jain


rubyjain1@gmail.com



Stephane Graciet. "Heliostyle"


info@heliostyle.com.






November 17 2013
Digital-Photography-I


Andrea Cestaro


Juhi Heda


juhi.heda@gmail.com



Kanchana Pinnapureddy


kanchana.pinnapureddy@gmail.com



Pierre Louis


stlouis1978@gmail.com



Rina Gluckman


rgluckman@gmail.com



11/21
2013
November 21, 2013
Portraiture


Jennifer Marcus


jenmarcus6@gmail.com



Mellissa Hodge


m.hodge@tomjames.com



Yesenia Martinez


yeseniamartinez480@gmail.com



Yuti Chang - Antonio


yuti1225@gmail.com



11/24
2013
November 24 2013
Digital-Photography-II


Melanie Faulstick


melanie_faulstick@yahoo.com



Patrick Farrell


pfarrell85@gmail.com



Stephanie Westerman


steph.westerman@gmail.com






November 24 2013
Digital-Photography-I


Dionne Nicolini


currydionne@ymail.com



Henry Meinking & Ray Rodriguez


Henry: hmracer71@hotmail.com Ray: rrod8851@msn.com



Meredith Forbes


mer4bes@gmail.com



Nancy Schwartz


ndschwartz@me.com



Odeisa Hichez


ecopathway@aol.com



Patricia DePinto


trishdepinto@gmail.com



Veronica Peña


Unknown email



Zachariah Daum


zjdaum@gmail.com



12/19
2013
December 19, 2013
Digital-Photography-I


Alisa Rabovsky


Sthsideofthesky@gmail.com



Florian Brahim


apesux@yahoo.com



Meritxell Prats


mtxellprats@gmail.com



Nichole Mendoza


the.elixir.2@gmail.com



Rachel Sherman


sshinecleaningfi@hotmail.com



Ramin Rajaei


bestwestriders@gmail.com



Sophia Rodriguez


sophia.rodriguez06@gmail.com



Viktoria Cameron


cameron.viktoria@gmail.com