Home > For Students > Photo Class Deal Reviews

Photo classes deal reviews at PhotoManhattan

In this section you can find all photo classes deals and specials made just for our students. Find specials for Photography courses, New York photo store discounts of up to 25% on photography equipment, holiday photo deals, specials and discounts, free photo studio and meet-up space and much more. Black Friday, Cyber Monday, Veterans day, Columbus day, Labor day, New Year's discounts and 4th of July deals, Holiday Sweepstakes, Valentines specials, and we offer excellent photo deals & photo classes below $99.00 all year round. Join our photography school and minimize the costs of Photography!



Sort By:
1 2 3 ... 9
PhotoManhattan Photo class Reviews
PhotoManhattan Reviews

View our Yelp/ Groupon reviews of PhotoManhattan, our students' testimonials page and leave your own comments. Thanks!


(9)
Digital Photography I (4 Sessions): Sep 24-Sep 27, Mo, Tu, We, Thu 1:30 PM-5:30 PM. Intensive! Digital Photography I (4 Sessions): Sep 24-Sep 27, Mo, Tu, We, Thu 1:30 PM-5:30 PM. Intensive!

Instructor: TBA


(Digital Photography I (4 Sessions): 09/24-09/27. Intensive!
09/24 at PhotoManhattan)_

Full fee: $390.00
Seminar Framing and Composition: Tuesday Sep 25, 3:30 PM-5:30 PM. Seminar Framing and Composition: Tuesday Sep 25, 3:30 PM-5:30 PM.



Instructor: TBA


(Seminar Framing and Composition: 09/25-09/25.
09/25 at PhotoManhattan)_

Full fee: $120.00
Portraiture I (5 Sessions): Sep 25-Oct 23, Tuesdays 6:15 PM-8:45 PM. Portraiture I (5 Sessions): Sep 25-Oct 23, Tuesdays 6:15 PM-8:45 PM.

Instructor: TBA


(Portraiture I (5 Sessions): 09/25-10/23.
09/25 at PhotoManhattan)_

Full fee: $420.00
September special! $375.00

Savings: $45.00
Photoshop I (4 Sessions): Sep 26-Oct 17, Wednesdays 8:15 PM-10:15 PM. Photoshop I (4 Sessions): Sep 26-Oct 17, Wednesdays 8:15 PM-10:15 PM.

Instructor: TBA


(Photoshop I (4 Sessions): 09/26-10/17.
09/26 at PhotoManhattan)_

Full fee: $370.00
Street Photography (5 Sessions): Sep 28-Oct 26, Fridays 3:45 PM-5:45 PM. In Dumbo. Street Photography (5 Sessions): Sep 28-Oct 26, Fridays 3:45 PM-5:45 PM. In Dumbo.

Instructor: TBA


(Street Photography (5 Sessions): 09/28-10/26. In Dumbo.
09/28 at PhotoManhattan)_

Full fee: $390.00
Digital Photography I (5 Sessions): Sep 28-Oct 26, Fridays 12:15 PM-3:15 PM. In Dumbo. Digital Photography I (5 Sessions): Sep 28-Oct 26, Fridays 12:15 PM-3:15 PM. In Dumbo.

Instructor: TBA


(Digital Photography I (5 Sessions): 09/28-10/26. In Dumbo.
09/28 at PhotoManhattan)_

Full fee: $390.00
Seminar Street Photography: Tuesday Oct 02, 3:00 PM-5:00 PM. Seminar Street Photography: Tuesday Oct 02, 3:00 PM-5:00 PM.



Instructor: TBA


(Seminar Street Photography: 10/02-10/02.
10/02 at PhotoManhattan)_

Full fee: $120.00
Seminar iPhoneography: Tuesday Oct 02, 3:45 PM-5:45 PM. Seminar iPhoneography: Tuesday Oct 02, 3:45 PM-5:45 PM.



Instructor: TBA


(Seminar iPhoneography: 10/02-10/02.
10/02 at PhotoManhattan)_

Full fee: $120.00
Lightroom I (2 Sessions): Oct 02-Oct 09, Tuesdays 6:15 PM-10:15 PM. Intensive! Lightroom I (2 Sessions): Oct 02-Oct 09, Tuesdays 6:15 PM-10:15 PM. Intensive!

Instructor: TBA


(Lightroom I (2 Sessions): 10/02-10/09. Intensive!
10/02 at PhotoManhattan)_

Full fee: $370.00
   
 
1 2 3 ... 9